

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Archana Chirawawala, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. Ishita Gala, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Abhay Sethia, Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Abhay Sethia, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Minkal Doshi, Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Sneha Zabak, Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Tejas Chheda, Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Ms. Ishita Gala, Managing Director	Member
3	Ms. Archana Chirawawala, Independent Director	Member